Independent Living Center

 ILC Logo

Happenings and Events

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

ILC Summer Picnic

Check back for 2018 details as they evolve!

There’s BIG THINGS in the works at ILC!

Email us your name and mailing address for updates on exciting new developments at ILC including our new Membership Program, Newsletter featuring great up-to-date articles on topics, events, and people of interest, and cool ILC swag like TRAILS sweatshirts and coffee mugs! Email your name and address here   to sign up now!

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Friday, May 04, 2018 Spring Train to Alaska's Heartland
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Cordova Health Fair
Monday, April 02, 2018 Kodiak/ Kenai: Making the DD Shared Vision REAL Community Forum
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Homer Summer Volunteer Opportunities Fair
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Homer Senior Center Medicare Minutes
Monday, March 05, 2018 Homer Transportation Forum March 5th
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Anchor Point Senior Center Medicare Minutes
Friday, January 19, 2018 Challenge Alaska Ski & Snowboard Jan 19-21
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Walk with a Doc in Homer
Monday, October 02, 2017 Community Forum on Adult Guardianship
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Self-Advocacy Summit
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Independent Living Summer Picnic
Friday, August 11, 2017 Homer TRAILS Canoe Day
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software