Independent Living Center

 ILC Logo

Locations and Contacts

Homer

Central (Soldotna)

Seward

265 E. Pioneer Ave. Suite 201                  P.O. Box 2474                                       Homer Alaska 99603                      907-235-7911,  800-770-7911 

 Fax: 907-235-6236

47255 Princeton Avenue, Suite 8          Soldotna, Alaska 99669                 907-262-6333

                                                                        Fax: 907-260-4495

201 Third Avenue, Suite 101B             Seward, Alaska 99664              907-224-8711 (voice/text) 

                     Fax: 907-224-7793

Joyanna GeislerExecutive Director      director@peninsulailc.org

Dean Sundmark:  Independent Living Advocate, Office Manager, DDRC  advocate,  dsundmark@peninsulailc.org

Dana Roberts:   Low Vision Services, ADRC Advocate and Office Support droberts@peninsulailc.org

Devony Lehner:  TRAILS Program Facilitator & Accessible Homer Advocate dlehner@peninsulailc.org

Diana Scott:  Office Support dscott@peninsulailc.org

Michael Gavillot: TRAILS Program Director  mgavillot@peninsulailc.org   




Karla Evarts:  ADRC/DDRC Teams Lead    Central office Supervisor          kevarts@peninsulailc.org

Judy Fischer:  Independent Living Advocate, Low Vision Services                                            jfischer@peninsulailc.org    

Natalie Merrick:  ADRC First Pre Screener nmerrick@peninsulailc.org

Lynnette Haas:  DDRC Coordinator lhaas@peninsulailc.org

Mary McBride:  ADRC & Office Support mmcbride@peninsulailc.org

Kellie Bartelmay:  IL Advocate kbartelmay@peninsulailc.org

Valerie Rosin:  ADRC Advocate vrosin@peninsulailc.org


 IL Advocate  (position vacant)                    

Barbara Gerlach: TRAILS Advocate and     Office Support    bgerlach@peninsulailc.org                    


Kodiak

211 Mission Rd. #206 & #208   Kodiak Ak 99615    Fax # 907-486-0409

Beverly Cole:  IL Advocate 907-486-0493 bcole@peninsulailc.org

Betty Mac Tavish: Kodiak DDRC Coordinator   907-486-0491   bmactavish@peninsulailc.org   


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software