Independent Living Center

 ILC Logo

Locations and Contacts

Homer

Central (Soldotna)

Seward

265 E. Pioneer Ave. Suite 201                  P.O. Box 2474                                       Homer Alaska 99603                      907-235-7911,  800-770-7911               Fax: 907-235-6236

47255 Princeton Avenue, Suite 8          Soldotna, Alaska 99669                 907-262-6333                                               Fax: 907-260-4495

201 Third Avenue, Suite 101B             Seward, Alaska 99664              907-224-8711 (voice/text)                      Fax: 907-224-7793

Joyanna GeislerExecutive Director      director@peninsulailc.org

Dean Sundmark:  Independent Living Advocate, Office Manager, ADRC and STAR advocate, Webmaster         dsundmark@peninsulailc.org

Risa Jackinsky:  Independent Living Advocate, Membership Coordinator, Medicare Counselor and Office Support rjackinsky@peninsulailc.org

Dana Roberts:   Low Vision Services, ADRC Advocate and Office Support droberts@peninsulailc.org

Devony Lehner:  TRAILS Program Facilitator/Advocate  dlehner@peninsulailc.org

Tela Bacher:  TRAILS Advocate tbacher@peninsulailc.org

David Lewis:  IL System Advocate dlewis@peninsulailc.org

Melissa Kline:  Independent Living Advocate, Low Vision Services, Office Manager            mkline@peninsulailc.org

Lori Engler:    ADRC Coordinator lengler@peninsulailc.org

Natalie Merrick:  ADRC First Pre Screener nmerrick@peninsulailc.org

Lynnette Haas:  STAR Coordinator lhaas@peninsulailc.org

Mary McBride:  ADRC & Office Support mmcbride@peninsulailc.org

Kellie Bartelmay:  IL Advocate kbartelmay@peninsulailc.org

Valerie Rosin:  ADRC Advocate vrosin@peninsulailc.org

Maggie Winston:  IL Systems Advocate mwinston@peninsulailc.org

Jamie Barrett:  TRAILS Advocate jbarrett@peninsulailc.org

Christy Everett Jordan:  IL Advocate              ceverett@peninsulailc.org


Kodiak

Kodiak STAR program:  Coming Soon

Kodiak IL Advocate:  Coming Soon


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software