Independent Living Center

 ILC Logo

Contacts


Seward

201 Third Ave. Suite 101B

Seward, AK 99664

Phone: 907-224-8711

Fax: 907-224-7793

Barbara Gerlach

TRAILS Advocate

bgerlach@peninsulailc.org


Teryn Burnett

IL Advocate

tburnett@peninsulailc.org



Kodiak


211 Mission Rd. Suite 206 & 208

Kodiak, AK 99615

Fax: 907-486-0493

Beverly Cole:

907-486-0493

IL Advocate

bcole@peninsulailc.org


Betty MacTavish:

907-486-0491

DDRC Specialist

bmactavish@peninsulailc.org


Ashley Horner-Raffaele:

907-486-0419

ADRC Support/TRAILS

ahorner-raffaele@peninsulailc.org



Homer

265 E. Pioneer Ave. Suite 201

P.O. Box 2474

Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 907-235-7911

800-770-7911

Fax: 907-235-6236

Joyanna Geisler

Executive Director

director@peninsulailc.org


Dana Roberts

ADRC Specialist, IL Advocate & A.T. Coordinator

droberts@peninsulailc.org


Devony Lehner

Accessible Homer/TRAILS Advocate

dlehner@peninsulailc.org


Diana Scott

Office Support

dscott@peninsulailc.org


Michael Gavillot

TRAILS Director

mgavillot@peninsulailc.org



Soldotna

47255 Princeton Ave. Suite 8

Soldotna, AK 99669

Phone: 907-262-6333

Fax: 907-260-4495

Maggie Winston

IL Program Director

mwinston@peninsulailc.org


Karla Evarts

ADRC/DDRC Lead

kevarts@peninsulailc.org


Natalie Merrick:

907-262-6326

ADRC Specialist

nmerrick@peninsulailc.org


Lynnette Haas

DDRC Coordinator

lhaas@peninsulailc.org


Mary McBride

Office Support

mmcbride@peninsulailc.org


Kellie Bartelmay

IL Advocate

kbartelmay@peninsulailc.org


Collin Attleson:

907-262-6328

ADRC Specialist #2

cattleson@peninsulailc.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software