Menu
Log in

Independent Living Center

 ILC Logo

ILC's Contacts


Kodiak
211 Mission Rd. Suite 223
Kodiak, AK 99615
Fax: 907-486-0493

Betty MacTavish:
907-486-0491
DDRC Specialist
bmactavish@peninsulailc.org

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░


Seward
201 Third Ave. Suite 101B
Seward, AK 99664
Phone: 907-224-8711
Fax: 907-224-7793

Barbara Gerlach
TRAILS Advocate
bgerlach@peninsulailc.org

Teryn Burnett
IL Advocate
tburnett@peninsulailc.org 

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░


Homer
265 E. Pioneer Ave. Suite 201
P.O. Box 2474
Homer, AK 99603
Phone: 907-235-7911
800-770-7911
Fax: 907-235-6236

Joyanna Geisler
Executive Director
director@peninsulailc.org

Dana Roberts
ADRC Specialist, IL Advocate & A.T. Coordinator
droberts@peninsulailc.org

Devony Lehner
Accessible Homer/TRAILS Advocate
dlehner@peninsulailc.org

Diana Scott
Office Support
dscott@peninsulailc.org

Michael Gavillot
TRAILS Director
mgavillot@peninsulailc.org

Martha Wagele
Homer Advocate
mwagele@peninsulailc.org

Brad Parsons
Homer Advocate
bparsons@peninsulailc.org


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░


Soldotna
47255 Princeton Ave. Suite 8
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: 907-262-6333
Fax: 907-260-4495

Maggie Winston
IL Program Director
mwinston@peninsulailc.org

Karla Evarts
ADRC/DDRC Lead
kevarts@peninsulailc.org

Natalie Merrick:
907-262-6326
ADRC Specialist
nmerrick@peninsulailc.org

Lynnette Haas
DDRC Coordinator
lhaas@peninsulailc.org

Mary McBride
Office Support
mmcbride@peninsulailc.org

Kellie Bartelmay
IL Advocate
kbartelmay@peninsulailc.org

Angie Hicks-Clary
Multi-Program Advocate
ahicksclary@peninsulailc.org

Collin Attleson:
907-262-6328
ADRC Specialist #2
cattleson@peninsulailc.org 

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software